

The Winners Are:

Sherry Garrett & Zippy-Saddle
Heather Culpepper & Hank-Winter Blanket
Heidi Ruberg & Flea-Winter Blanket
Megan Frost & Lil Bit-Winter Blanket
Tessa Ruberg & SB-Winter Blanket
Joy Purdy & Mouse-Winter Blanket

Thanks Everybody for supporting the saddle series!
We will be back on Jan 9,2008 with a New Saddle Series.

See ya next year!
Pam Denney
Roy Goldsmith
Rendon Arena